• Philippe Marchand. Author.

  • Ian Carroll. Author.

  • Mike Smorul. Author.

  • Rachael Blake. Author.

  • Quentin Read. Author.

  • Dayne Filer. Contributor.

  • Ben Fasoli. Contributor.

  • Pol van Rijn. Contributor.

  • Sebastian Schubert. Contributor.

  • Rob Gilmore. Contributor.

  • Christopher Barrington. Contributor.

  • Se Jong Cho. Artist.

  • Erick Verleye. Maintainer.



Marchand P, Carroll I, Smorul M, Blake R, Read Q (2023). rslurm: Submit R Calculations to a 'Slurm' Cluster. R package version 0.6.2, https://www.earthdatascience.org/rslurm/.

  title = {rslurm: Submit R Calculations to a 'Slurm' Cluster},
  author = {Philippe Marchand and Ian Carroll and Mike Smorul and Rachael Blake and Quentin Read},
  year = {2023},
  note = {R package version 0.6.2},
  url = {https://www.earthdatascience.org/rslurm/},